Take Me Home Raffle 2020

The power of infinite love is shared with those that are less fortunate.

A raffle ticket can be a blessing to those who need it the most.

In 2020, The Society for the Prevention of Cruelty to Animals (Hong Kong) (SPCA) celebrates its 99th anniversary, a number that represents double happiness in Chinese, that’s why we urge our fellow animal lovers to double up on their support to help the needy animals.

For this event, we are very proud to invite Malteser the poodle, CEO of HALO My SOUL, an innovative brand co-creation hub.

The theme of this year's raffle ticket event is "Take Me Home" and the raffle ticket is designed in a square-shaped origami paper with the Maltesers print. To encourage our fellow supporters to use this beautifully designed raffle ticket and fold it into various cute creatures, we are collaborating with Mr. Chan Pak Hei (Kade Chan), the professional origami artist and cat-lover, to hold origami workshops and exhibitions for us during the event period.

Please show your support for the helpless animals by buying a raffle ticket, and use your love and creativity to turn the ticket into an adorable animal of your choice, which you can then display at home or give to friends as a gift. We hope all needy animals can be adopted and live a “Love • Peace • Unity” life with their humans.

Lastly, we hope you and your friends can join us in transforming this little act of kindness into a powerful move to protect animals in need. Thank you for your support in helping us continue to fulfill our mission to protect the welfare of animals, save them from danger, and hopefully one day, help them find their forever home. Every dollar gives us the power to save lives, so no donation is too small!



Event details:

Devent date :
May 15 - July 5
Draw date:
July 9
Price:
HK$20 per ticket

Promotional Video

“Take Me Home” Origami Art Sharing

#SPCARAFFLE2020

Share your origami art to Instagram and hashtag #SPCARAFFLE2020.

Partners

HALO My SOUL

HALO My SOUL is an innovative brand co-creation hub embracing the unique connections in brands, human, animals & plants. Synergised from the beautiful collaborations, brands are recreated to be the light for “Love • Peace • Unity” collectively!


Kade Chan

Chan Pak Hei, Kade, Founding Chairman of Hong Kong Origami Academy, who is a professional origami artist and product/graphic designer, graduated from The Hong Kong Polytechnic University - School of Design (Bachelor of Arts (BA) - Industrial and Product Design). Born in 1993, he started folding paper in 2005 at the age of 12. Now Kade Chan has more than 300 original origami designs and over 15 years of experience on origami teaching, also organized more than 500 public events/exhibitions and collaborated with many famous brands such as Ferragamo, Lamborghini and Bottega Veneta.

HALO My SOUL “Love. Peace. Unity” Limited Charity Collection

HALO My SOUL and the SPCA HK have always been strong believers in the beauty of uniqueness and what better way than to have the ever so energetic, confident and spirited ambassador, Malteser, be the face of this special crossover charity collection ’Love•Peace•Unity’. We invite you to embrace the power of this meaningful release and collectively spread positive energy!

HALO My SOUL

SPCA x HALO My SOUL
Cushion
(2 Styles)

HALO My SOUL

SPCA x HALO My SOUL
T-Shirt
(4 Styles)

HALO My SOUL

SPCA x HALO My SOUL
Tote Bag
(4 Styles)

HALO My SOUL

SPCA x HALO My SOUL
Stress Ball
(Not suitable for pet)



HALO My SOUL

SPCA x HALO My SOUL
Gift Combo

Successful Homing Stories

「摺」•回家 慈善獎券

一份愛心,傳遞無限溫暖;一張獎劵,摺出幸福未來。

2020年是香港愛護動物協會(愛協)「狗狗」(99)週年,不但寓意喜事成雙,我們更誠邀各位愛護動物的朋友今年加倍出力支持愛協的活動。

協會十分榮幸,於今年的慈善獎券活動,邀得本地品牌共創社 HALO My SOUL的CEO小貴賓 麥提莎 擔任我們的慈善獎券大使。

今年的獎券活動主題為「摺 • 回家」(Take Me Home),獎券經特別設計,內含一張印有 麥提莎 的正方形摺紙。為了鼓勵善心人士將印製精美的獎券摺成各種可愛動物,我們更特別邀請同屬愛貓之人的國際著名摺紙藝術家 陳柏熹先生 (Kade Chan) 合作,為我們在活動期內舉行「摺 • 回家」摺紙工作坊及展覽

購買獎券,加上你的愛心及創意,將它摺成可愛的動物朋友,放在家中或送給朋友,也能宣揚愛護無依動物的訊息。我們熱切期望更多尋家的動物能早日被「摺 (接) • 回家」,與人類朋友一起活在「Love • Peace • Unity」!

我們希望凝聚愛心、善心及關心,將小小心意轉化成保護牠們的力量,讓我們得以繼續履行守護動物福利的使命、拯救身處險境的動物、等待有心人給被遺棄的牠們一個溫暖的家。您的慷慨支持,不論多少,均是拯救生命的強大力量!



活動詳情:

售賣日期 :
2020年 5月15日 – 7月5日
抽獎日期:
2020年 7月9日
售價:
HK$20/張

宣傳視頻

「摺」. 回家 - 作品分享

#SPCARAFFLE2020

立即分享您的摺紙作品至 Instagram,並 #SPCARAFFLE2020,讓愛心伸延至每一個角落。

合作夥伴

HALO My SOUL

HALO My SOUL是一家品牌共創社,相信品牌及生命之間的獨特美好連結,勇於探索與商界、社企、非牟利組織、藝術創作人及音樂人的合作可能性,為品牌注入及落實嶄新演繹方式,讓我們一起發放「Love • Peace • Unity」正能量!


Kade Chan

香港摺紙協會創會主席陳柏熹 Kade Chan,於1993年出生,畢業於香港理工大學- 設計學院(產品設計(榮譽) 文學士),為香港專業摺紙藝術家及產品/平面設計師。 他由12歲(2005年) 開始接觸摺紙藝術,至今已經擁有超過15年的摺紙教學經驗以及超過300件的原創摺紙作品,亦舉辦了超過500場公開展覽及活動,合作機構包括多個國際知名品牌如 Ferragamo, Lamborghini 及 Bottega Veneta 等等。

限量版 HALO My SOUL「Love • Peace • Unity」系列 紀念品

HALO My SOUL及香港愛護動物協會深信每個生命的獨特美好,今次以狗狗大使「麥提莎」擁抱大愛的真我造型,推出限量慈善聯名系列,呼喚你心中「Love • Peace • Unity」的力量,我們邀請重要的你一起共念發亮!

HALO My SOUL

SPCA x HALO My SOUL
抱枕
(2款可供選擇)

HALO My SOUL

SPCA x HALO My SOUL
T恤
(4個款式可供選擇)

HALO My SOUL

SPCA x HALO My SOUL
環保袋
(4個款式可供選擇)

HALO My SOUL

SPCA x HALO My SOUL
壓力球
(不適合寵物使用)



HALO My SOUL

SPCA x HALO My SOUL
限量禮物包

「接」. 回家 個案